CML Board Meetings and Membership - 2017

Board Meetings 10 AM - 1 PM, except where noted

September 9, Fairview Branch, Calvert Library

October 14, Laurel Branch, Prince George's County Memorial Library System
Maryland Public Library Trustees and CML Annual Meeting: "Supporting Your Library During Challenging Times: A Conference for Trustees, Friends, and Foundation Members"
9:30 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Board Members

Kristen Pironis, President

Lynn Wheeler, Vice-President

John Carty, Immediate Past-President

Pat Hofmann, Secretary

Stuart Ragland, Treasurer

Sarah Avant, Executive Director

Margaret Carty

Jennifer Keats Curtis

James DeArmey

Martha Grahame

Sandra Lombardo

Alfred Martin

Irene Padilla, ex-officio member

Margie Rhoden

Joseph Thompson

J. Maurice Travillian, ex-officio member

Karen Trennepohl

Arthuree Wright

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software